- Login into Client Reseller Portal.
- From the Overview screen the View link next to the client who's subscription you wish to modify.
- Click the Subscription tab.
- Click Remove next to the product you wish to remove.
- When you click Remove a dialog box will appear. Click the OK button on the dialog box to confirm that you want to remove the product.
Note: If the subscription is new, it may take 24-48 hours for our systems to process before you can change a client subscription.
The page will refresh and show the updated subscription. The product you removed above will no longer be in the list:
When you remove a product from a client's subscription the product will remain active until end of current subscription term. During this time, your client will have access to that product and it will still show on main overview screen.