How do I remove a user from my team?

Team administrators are the only ones who can add or remove users. The team administrator has the word "Admin" next to their name in the Users list.

  1. From your Dashboard, click the Settings tab.


  2. Click the Team tab.


  3. Click on the name of the user you would like to remove from the Users list.


  4. Click Delete under the Actions heading.


  5. Click the Yes button to confirm your decision.
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk