How do I cancel a merge account request?

To create a merge account request check out our FAQ article How do I invite a user who already has an account to my organization's account? 

Pending merge account requests will show up in your Notifications list. To cancel a merge account request you have sent out, follow these steps.

  1. From anywhere in your Common Controls Hub account click the Bell Notification icon in the top right corner next to your name.
    CCH_NotificationIcon.PNG
  2. View the Notification by clicking the New button next to the merge notification in your notification list.
    CCH_MergeNotification.PNG
  3. Click the Cancel Merge button.
    CCH_MergeCancellation.PNG
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk